Board Of Directors

President - Hank NeillJane Burns Larry Goswick
Vice President - Ginger York    Joan Driver Ron Brey
Secretary - Carolyn Jones Jean Ozment
Treasurer - Ashley DanielsMike Langran

Donations may be made through PayPal (just by clicking on the "Donation" button at the top of this page),
or by mailing them to PO Box 201 Van, TX 75790

Van Community Ministries
Helping Neighbors in Crisis Since 1996

Van Community Ministries Mission Statement
is to coordinate
the available resources of a caring community to assist in meeting the basic needs of the population of Van ISD.

Van Community Ministries Vision Statement
... working with our community to create a better future.
Mission Statement